2.9.17

_DSC8340_2-9-17 copy
.
Three crazy days in a row, work-wise, and a long eleven-hour day today had me coming home and barely scarfing dinner down before plopping down on the couch to unwind (code for get sleepy). I came in on the middle of Gone With the Wind somewhere around 11:45pm and realized I had not even taken my daily photo yet. It would have to be Rhett Butler and Scarlett O’Hara or nothing. I went with… well, that’s obvious. And now I can close my eyes. So glad I’m working from home (and only a half day at that) tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

